• Home
  • >
  • News
  • >
  • Jambase: Stick Figure Releases New Album ‘World on Fire’

Jambase: Stick Figure Releases New Album ‘World on Fire’

September 2, 2019

Stick Figure‘s highly anticipated full-length studio reggae album, World on Fire, is out NOW on all digital outlets worldwide! As with his previous releases, World On Fire was written, produced and recorded by Scott Woodruff, a self-taught musician, this time at Stick Figure-owned Great Stone Studios in Oakland, former home of Green Day.

The 15-track World On Fire follows Stick Figure’s last album, 2015’s Set in Stone, which reached #65 on the Billboard Top 200 albums chart while also peaking at #1 on the Heatseakers albums, #7 on the Independent albums and #1 on the Reggae albums charts. World On Fire features Citizen Copeon the feel-good track “Summertime,” Slightly Stoopid is featured on the title track, “World On Fire” and longtime Stick Figure friend and writing partner TJ O’Neill appears on the transcendent “Angels Above Me.”

Read more here.

Featured Merch

Get Email Alerts from Stick Figure